Home

The next edition of TV CONFIDENTIAL
airs Fri 5/13 – Sun 5/15
at various times on our affiliate stations

[Please join us]

for encore presentations
of our conversations
with 
LARAINE NEWMAN
(Saturday Night Live, Ridley Jones, May You Live in Interesting Times)
and ALEXIS HUNTER
author of Joi Lansing: A Body to Die For

[Click here for the 411 on when and where]
to listen to the show, wherever you are

 

Missed last week’s show?
HEAR IT NOW ON DEMAND

Click SUBSCRIBE on the above player to subscribe to our podcast via Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, iHeart Radio, Spotify, Stitcher, and wherever podcasts are found

 

TVC is brought to you by

THIS WEEK’S SHOW

Laraine Newman, one of the original Not Ready for Prime Time Players

Alexis Hunter, author of Joi Lansing: A Body to Die For

NEWS YOU CAN USE

The Hollywood Museum‘s amazing collection
of photographs celebrating TV moms
and celebrities with their moms and families
is now on display for a limited time
through the end of May 2022

TV Confidential is now heard
on Stay Tuned America (Dodge Center, MN)
Sundays at 5pm CT 3pm PT

TV Confidential is now heard
on Third Eye Radio 
(Bainbridge, GA)
Saturdays 6am ET 3am PT
and Wednesdays 7pm ET 4pm PT


TV Confidential is now heard
on WSTP Radio 
(Fort Wayne, IN)
Sundays at 6am ET 3am PT

Remembering Harry O:
J. Kingston Pierce of Crime Reads interviews
Ed Robertson of TV Confidential, among others,
for this incisive look at Harry O,
the second-best private eye series of the 1970s


Now you can purchase T-shirts, mugs, caps, hoodies,
wall clocks and other gifts with the TV CONFIDENTIAL logo
from the Official TVC Merchandise shop


Now available from Black Pawn Press:
45 Years of The Rockford Files: Revised Third Edition

Maverick: Legend of the West now available as a revised third edition

TV Confidential now has its own custom Alexa Skill

TV Confidential now has its own TuneIn channel

[Hear us every week on the following stations]

SUBSCRIBE NOW
to our free TV Confidential podcast
so you’ll never miss a show

WANT MORE?
Become a TV Confidential Confidant

and get unlimited access to the last five years of TVC,
plus other Members Only content… all for just $9.95/month
To learn more, click on the button below
Become a TVC Confidant

 

ADVERTISE ON TV CONFIDENTIAL

Let our brand help promote your brand

FOLLOW US / CONTACT US / LISTEN TO US ON DEMAND

                 

Become a patron of our show through Patreon