Radio Stations

Listen to us every week on the following stations:

KSAV: Share-a-Vision Radio
(San Francisco Bay Area)
Fridays 7pm ET, 4pm PT and 10pm ET, 7pm P
T

RadioSlot.com
(San Francisco Bay Area)
Fridays 10pm ET, 7pm PT
Saturdays and Sundays 11pm ET, 8pm PT
with replays Monday thru Fridays 11am ET, 8am PT

KDUN AM-1030
(Reedsport, OR)
Saturdays Noon ET, 9am PT

KSCJ AM-1360 and FM 94.9
(Sioux City, IA)
Saturdays 4pm CT, 2pm PT
Sundays 6pm CT, 4pm PT

Indiana Talks
(Huntington, IN)
Saturdays 8pm ET, 5pm PT
Sundays 10am ET, 7am PT
Mondays Midnight ET, Sundays 9pm PT

WON 920 The Apple
(Brooklyn, NY)
Saturdays 10pm ET, 7pm PT

KSCO AM-1080 and FM 104.1
(San Jose, Santa Cruz, and Salinas, CA)
Sundays 9am ET, 6am PT

KOMY AM-1340
(La Selva Beach and Watsonville, CA)
Sundays 9am ET, 6am PT

KOTA AM 1380 and FM 110.7
(Rapid City, SD)
Sundays 10am MT, 9am PT

CROC Radio: The People Station
(Kimberley, British Columbia, Canada)
Sundays 1pm ET, 10am PT

KPLT 1490 AM and 96.3 FM
(Paris, TX)
Sundays 8pm CT 6pm PT

KHMB AM-1710 
KHMV-LP 100.9 FM
(Half Moon Bay, CA)
Sundays 9pm PT, Mondays Midnight ET

Passionate World Talk Radio
Ann Arbor, MI ~ Boston, MA ~ Chicago, IL ~ Melrose, FL ~ Los Angeles, CA
Various times
throughout the week
on the Entertainment Channel at Passionate World Talk Radio